Indiana State Fair announces music lineup

0
259
(Photo supplied/Indiana State Fair)

The Indiana State Fair announced the addition of 2022 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo as the final addition to its exceptional lineup that will take place on the Hoosier Lottery Free Stage.

The 2022 Indiana State Fair will take place July 29 through August 21 (Fair is closed Mondays and Tuesdays).

The lineup each year consists of some of music’s most legendary acts and this year is no exception. All shows at the Hoosier Lottery Free Stage are free with paid fair admission and seating is first-come, first-served.

A limited number of premium section access tickets will also be made available at a later time. All shows start at 7:30 p.m., unless noted otherwise.

The 2022 Hoosier Lottery Free Stage at the Indiana State Fair schedule includes:

Kansas – Friday, July 29 (opening day)
Jesse McCartney – Saturday, July 30
We The Kingdom – Sunday, July 31
Chaka Khan – Wednesday, August 3
Gone 2 Paradise (Tribute to Jimmy Buffett) – Thursday, August 4
Travis Tritt – Friday, August 5
The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band – Saturday, August 6
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo – Sunday, August 7
Trace Adkins – Wednesday, August 10
Too Fighters (A Tribute to Foo Fighters) – Thursday, August 11
KC & The Sunshine Band – Friday, August 12
El Dia de los Latinos en la Feria del Estado de Indiana presented by Radio Latina (Latino-Fest at the Indiana State Fair) – Saturday, August 13
Zach Williams – Sunday, August 14
Happy Together Tour featuring The Turtles, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Association, The Classics IV,  The Vogues, The Cowsills – Wednesday, August 17
Small Town (A Tribute to John Mellencamp) – Thursday, August 18
Carly Pearce – Friday, August 19
Vixen & Autograph – Saturday, August 20
Gospel Music Day featuring Fred Hammond – Sunday, August 21

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here